Header Image for Lifton Parish Council

Councillors/Contact Us

 General enquires email address: parishclerk@liftonpc.org.uk
Mr Chris Edmonds (Chairman and employment committee)
Fresh Fields, North Road
Lifton PL16 0EH
email: cllrchrisedmonds@liftonpc.org.uk
tel: 01566 784794
mob: 07775 662459
Mr Brian Moore (Vice Chair and Appeals committee)
5 Moorfield, Lifton PL16 0DX
email: cllrbrianmoore@liftonpc.org.uk
tel: 01566 784112
Mr Richard Elworthy email: cllrrichardelworthy@liftonpc.org
Mr Tim Sutton-Woodhouse (Employment Committee)
9 Oak Ridge Lifton PL16 0DX
email: cllrtimsuttonwoodhouse@liftonpc.org.uk
tel: 01566 784212
Miss Georgina Elias
2 Park Cottages, Lifton PL16 0BU
email: cllrgeorginaelias@liftonpc.org.uk
tel: 01566 784127
Mrs Rita Willing (Employment Committee) email: cllrritawilling@liftonpc.org.uk
tel: 01566 784101
Mrs Vicky Glen (Employment Committee)

email: cllrvglen@liftonpc.org.uk
tel: 01566 784603
Mr Stephen Parsons (Employment Committee)
11 Oak Ridge, Lifton PL16 0LD
email: cllrstephenparsons@liftonpc.org.uk
Dr. M Sparrow (Community Centre Link and Appeals Committee) email: cllrmsparrow@liftonpc.org.uk
Cllr. David Measey (Appeals Committee)
Trafford, Leat Road, Lifton PL16 0AE
email: cllrdavidmeasey@liftonpc.org.uk
Parish Clerk
Mrs Sue Willis
East Barton
North Petherwin
PL15 8LR
email: parishclerk@liftonpc.org.uk
tel: 01566 785672